Skip to content
Close

Sexta reunión Regional Brasil - Cono Sur

Cabeza-sitio-6a-reunion-Brasil-Cono-sur_4nov

9 de Noviembre 2021
9:00 hrs CDMX

9:00 hrs CDMX y Bogotá
10:00 hrs Asunción
11:00 hrs Buenos Aires, Montevideo, Santiago y São Paulo

Contacto | Contato

Logotipo UDUAL color

Contacto

secretaria.general@udual.org

Nuestras Redes Sociales​

UDUAL

UNA