Consejo Ejecutivo UDUAL
PRESIDENTE
Dr. Henning Jensen Pennington
Rector Universidad de Costa Rica
henning.jensen@ucr.ac.cr
VICEPRESIDENTE ANDINA
Dr.Ignacio Mantilla Prada
Rector de la Universidad Nacional de Colombia
imantillap@unal.edu.co
VICEPRESIDENTE ALTERNO ANDINA
Dr. Fernando Sempértegui Ontaneda
Rector Universidad Central del Ecuador
rectorado@uce.edu.ec
VICEPRESIDENTE BRASIL
Prof. Jaime Arturo Ramirez
Rector Universidad Federal De Minas Gerais
reitor@ufmg.br
VICEPRESIDENTE ALTERNO BRASIL
Dr. Josué Modesto Dos Passos Subrinho
Rector UNILA
josue.passos@unila.edu.br
VICEPRESIDENTE CARIBE
Dr. Gustavo Cobreiro Suárez
Rector Universidad de La Habana
gcobreiro@rect.uh.cu
VICEPRESIDENTE ALTERNO CARIBE
Sir Hilary Beckles
Rector Universidad de West Indies
bcoffice@uwimona.edu.jm
VICEPRESIDENTE CENTROAMÉRICA
Dra. Ramona Rodríguez Pérez
Rectora Universidad Nacional Autónoma De Nicaragua
rectoria.unanmanagua@gmail.com
VICEPRESIDENTE ALTERNO CENTROAMÉRICA
Lic. José Luis Argueta Antillón
Rector Universidad de El Salvador
rectoria@ues.edu.sv
VICEPRESIDENTE CONO SUR
Dr. Hugo Oscar Juri
Rector Universidad Nacional De Cordoba
rector@unc.edu.ar
VICEPRESIDENTE ALTERNO CONO SUR
Ing. Luis Pinto Faverio
Rector Tecnológica Metropolitana De Chile
rectoria@utem.cl
VICEPRESIDENTE MÉXICO
Dra. Sara D. Ladrón de Guevara González
Rectora Universidad Veracruzana
saraladron@uv.mx
VICEPRESIDENTE ALTERNO MÉXICO
Dr. David Fernández Dávalos
Rector Universidad Iberoamericana
david.fernandez@ibero.mx
VICEPRESIDENCIA DE ORGANIZACIONES Y REDES
Ing. Jorge Fabián Calzoni
Rector Universidad de Avellaneda
jcalzoni@undav.edu.ar
VOCAL DE REDES
Dr. Elio Iván Rodríguez Chávez
Rector Universidad Ricardo Palma
rector@urp.edu.pe
VOCAL DE AUTONOMÍA
Dr. Waldo Albarracín Sánchez
Rector Universidad Mayor De San Andrés
rector@umsa.bo
SECRETARIO GENERAL
Dr. Roberto Escalante Semerena
roberto.escalante@udual.org
Contáctanos

Coordinación de Enlace Institucional:
enlace@udual.org

Coordinación Administrativa:
admin1@udual.org

Sitio Web:
webmaster@udual.org

Tels. (52) 55.5622.0053 - (52) 55.5616.2383
Circuito Norponiente del Estadio Olímpico
Ciudad Universitaria
Delegación Coyoacán
C.P. 04510
Apartado Postal 70232
México, D.F.